

## MEMBERSHIP OF GARTEUR COUNCIL AND SECRETARIAT

XC Chair: Mr. Vittorio Puoti

Updated 9th October 2023

GARTEUR Chair Country 2022-2023: Italy Council Chair: Dr. P. Renzoni

	Council Chair: Dr. P. Renzoni			Secretary: Mr. Vittorio Puoti
FRANCE	J.S.	Martinez De Castilla	Head of Delegation	DGA
	Ο.	Vasseur	Executive Committee	ONERA
	P.	Beaumier	Member of Delegation	ONERA
GERMANY	J.	Bode	Head of Delegation	BMWi
	B.	Hammer	Executive Committee	DLR
	H.	Hemmer	Member of Delegation	BMVg
	A.	Manecke	Member of Delegation	DLR
ITALY	P.	Renzoni	Head of Delegation	CIRA
	V.	Puoti	Executive Committee	CIRA
THE NETHERLANDS	C.W.	de Rooij	Head of Delegation	Ministry of Defence of The Netherlands
	Ο.	Bartels	Executive Committee	NLR
	C.	Beers	Member of Delegation	NLR
SPAIN	R.	Gonzalez Armengod	Head of Delegation	INTA
	J.J.	Fernandez Orio	Executive Committee	INTA
	J.F.	Reyes-Sánchez	Member of Delegation	CDTI
	R.	Garcia	Member of Delegation	CDTI
SWEDEN	R.	Stridh	Head of Delegation	Swedish Armed Forces
	A.	Wahlström	Executive Committee	Försvarets materielverk, FMV
	M.O.	Olsson	Member of Delegation	Swedish Armed Forces
	D.	Faria	Member of Delegation	FOI
UK	P.	Griffiths	Head of Delegation	Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
	R.	Gardner	Executive Committee	UK-Aerospace Research Consortium (ARC)
	N.	Bhadasia	Member of Delegation	Aerospace Technology Institute (ATI)
	S.	Weeks	Member of Delegation	Aerospace Technology Institute (ATI)
	S.	Pendry	Member of Delegation	Aerospace Technology Institute (ATI)
			40.00	Torp.
Group of Responsables Chairs	G.	Mingione	AD-GoR	CIRA
	P.	Bieber	AS-GoR	ONERA
	В.	Korn	FM-GoR	DLR
	A.	Visingardi	RC-GoR	CIRA
	B.	Thuis	SM-GoR	NLR